Recenzije

8,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,5
Lokacija objekta
8,6
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
8,5
Vrednost
8,5

Recenzije

    Percy
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    22. maj 2018.
    Very nice hotel with one of the most beautiful breakfast terraces I have seen - the view of Toledo from the hotel is magical.
    hank williams
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. maj 2018.

    Must stay In Spain

    Amazing gem in Toledo. Views are stunning
    David
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. maj 2018.

    Lovely hotel that provided us with the perfect start to our Holiday.

    Annie
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. maj 2018.
    It's amazing
    Fantastic absolutly superb
    Alan
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. maj 2018.

    Peaceful, in a beautiful setting.

    It was early season and the bar only opened on our second night there. The staff in bar/patio area did not have the warm friendliness that the reception and restaurant staff had. Felt like we we’re a bit of a burden.
    It was a beautiful setting, the hotel was clean and the views of Toledo are amazing. As far as I could tell all rooms have a balcony facing the city so everyone gets a view.
    Benjamin
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    10. maj 2018.
    The staff seemed cool to be of assistance to seemingly disinterested. Nice enough people and while I understand differences in hospitality standards between North America and Europe (I'm in the industry), I never once felt like a priority customer for anyone. The pool didn't reveal itself. I didn't ask, but walked the property pretty extensively and saw no signs. The genius drink has never happened for me. When I mentioned it, given the climb up the hill was a bit taxing, the gentleman looked confused and I let it go. Lots of ants on the private terrace and quite a few in the room including a couple in my bed. Old country houses are rarely hermetically sealed, but it could have been offputting to some. Almost no self service or budget restaurant options within a 10 minute walk. Plan ahead, as the restaurant is closed mon-wed in this season.
    Big room, beds were very comfortable, nice bathroom and the view was beautiful as advertised. Breakfast was fair for the price. Good AC for the summer. Ice cold beer at the cafe/bar.
    Mark
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.

    Perfect place to stay in Toledo

    The pool was still closed in May...
    The nicest in the restaurant. Most beautiful view on Toledo. Very clean room with a comfortable bed.
    Mark
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.

    great stay for great views in the city

    s
    great views
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    6. maj 2018.

    Comfortable, views, walking distance.

    Great view. Traditional style, large patio.
    Barry
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    5. maj 2018.

    A pleasure.

    Nothing.
    The restaurant food was excellent.
    Maria
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. maj 2018.

    Fabulous

    Nothing really
    I like the view and the ambience
    Samuel
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    28. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Daisy Valenzuela
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. april 2018.
    I loved everything about it!
    Janice
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    22. april 2018.

    Good hotel, but disappointed at no restaurant or any tea/coffee/drink facilities at all.

    I may have missed it but we were very disappointed to find that the restaurant was closed on a Sunday evening. There was no facility for coffee either in the room or anywhere else in the hotel. We did ask a waitress at the end of lunch for a coffee which she made and charged us for. However it was completely cold.
    Good rooms, pleasant surroundings.
    Stdwarf
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    jose
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sarah O'Neill
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    14. april 2018.
    Over priced restaurant
    Fabulous views
    Nick
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. april 2018.

    Great stop-over hotel.

    Nothing to dislike.
    Great out-of-town location with good parking. Nice hotel with private terraces overlooking the historic city. Ten minute walk to centre is better than trying find parking in town. Excellent breakfast. Hard to beat.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    9. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija